The Braves on Radio 96.3

Radio-Computer

Mobile Device-WJAA App

Radio 96.3 Braves Sponsors  

The Peoples Bank

Snappy Tomato Pizza

Spurgeon’s Jackson County Insurance

JCB

DSI

Schneck Primary Care-Brownstown

Jackson County Tire

Deckard Auto Sales.com

Beatty Insurance

T and T Body Shop

Brownstown Electric

Family Drug in Brownstown

Bob Poynterseymour.com

Lorenzo & Bevers Attorneys at Law

Schneck Urgent Care

Independent Land Surveying

South Central Insurance

Stuckwisch Appliances

Montgomery Elsner & Pardick

Smith Law Services

Self Insurance

Schneck Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Rumpke

Jackson County Visitors Center

Gymnastics Lane

Surge of Seymour

Zack Miller of Markel Lambring & Miller

Shoe Sensation

Deputy Excede Satellite Internet

Mann Bookkeeping

Winklepleck Brock Funeral Home  

Braves Boosters

Napa Auto Parts     

Brownstown Hardware

Darlage Custom Meats                    

Southern Roofing     

Brownstown Greenhouse    

White River Ag

Parker Dental  

Jackson County REMC  

Hoosier Christian Village    

Blondie’s Pizzeria & Pub   

Anytime Floral & Gifts    

N-I Tech    B. Loved      

 

 

 

 

 

 

            

  


 

Radio 96.3 is the Exclusive Broadcast

Home of the Brownstown Braves

Brownstown Girls & Boys Basketball

Basketball (Girls V) - (2017 - 2018) (2018 - 2019)
Day Date H / A Description Location Time     Radio Score (Sch-Opp)
Saturday 11/4/2017 Away Corydon Central High School Corydon Central High School 7:30 PM  Yes

Braves Win

Thursday 11/9/2017 Home New Albany High School Brownstown Central High School 7:30 PM  Yes

Braves Lose

Saturday 11/11/2017 Home Paoli Junior/Senior High School Brownstown Central High School 7:30 PM No

Braves Win

Tuesday 11/14/2017 Away Trinity Lutheran High School Trinity Lutheran High School 7:30 PM Yes

Braves Win

Friday 11/17/2017 Away Mitchell High School Mitchell High School 7:30 PM No Braves Win
Saturday 11/18/2017 Away Henryville Junior/Senior HS Henryville Junior/Senior HS 7:30 PM No Braves Win
Tuesday 11/21/2017 Home Columbus East High School Brownstown Central High School 7:30 PM Yes Braves Lose
Friday 11/24/2017 Away Scottsburg HS/MS Scottsburg HS/MS 7:30 PM Yes
Thursday 11/30/2017 Home Seymour High School Brownstown Central High School 7:30 PM Yes
Saturday 12/2/2017 Home Eastern High School-Pekin Brownstown Central High School 7:30 PM Yes
Tuesday 12/5/2017 Away Salem High School Salem High School 7:30 PM Yes
Saturday 12/9/2017 Away Austin High School Austin High School 7:30 PM No
Tuesday 12/12/2017 Home Clarksville High School Brownstown Central High School 7:30 PM No
Saturday 12/16/2017 Home Silver Creek High School Brownstown Central High School 1:30 PM Yes
Tuesday 12/19/2017 Home Madison Consolidated High School Brownstown Central High School 7:30 PM Yes
Friday 12/29/2017 Away Toby Yoho Tournament Eastern Greene High School TBA No
Saturday 12/30/2017 Away Toby Yoho Tournament Eastern Greene High School TBA No
Saturday 1/6/2018 Home Charlestown High School Brownstown Central High School 1:30 PM Yes
Thursday 1/11/2018 Away Hauser Junior-Senior High School Hauser Junior-Senior High School 7:30 PM No
Saturday 1/13/2018 Away Jennings County High School Jennings County High School 1:30 PM Yes
Saturday 1/20/2018 Home Brown County High School Brownstown Central High School 1:30 PM Yes
Thursday 1/25/2018 Away North Harrison High School North Harrison High School 7:30 PM Yes
Tuesday 1/30/2018 Away Sectionals Salem High School TBA TBA
Wednesday 1/31/2018 Away Sectionals Salem High School TBA TBA
Friday 2/2/2018 Away Sectionals Salem High School TBA TBA
Saturday 2/3/2018 Away Sectionals